Skip to main content

UWNEK Board of Directors

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Libbi Singleton, Chairman of the Board

Sheila Fraley, Vice Chairperson

Matt Fultz, Treasurer/Finance Committee Chair

Michael Hobbs, 2019-20 Community Investment Team Chair

James King, 2019-20 Campaign Chair

Jon Ulincy, Past President

Board Members

Jamie Bloss (Ashland Town Center Mall)

Kandel Cain (City National Bank)

Shelia Fraley (Marathon Petroleum Co., Cattletsburg Refinery)

Brooke Frye 

Matt Fultz (Trainer, Wright & Paterno)

Mike Hobbs (McKenzie, Woolery & Webb)

James Johnson (Trainer, Wright & Paterno)

Kara Johnson (Smithfield Foods)

James King (Retired)

Dr. Kim McClanahan (Pathways, Inc.)

Vicki McGinnis (Ashland Community & Technical College)

Nikki Moore (Three Rivers Medical Center)

Jessica Norris (KY Dept. of Public Advocacy)

Alan Parrott (Member's Choice Credit Union)

Bernard O'Nan (Social Security Administration)

Alan Parrott (Member's Choice Credit Union)

Todd Sandifer (Marathon Marine Terminal)

Steve Simmerman (Raymond James)

Libbi Singleton (First and Peoples Bank)

Gerald (Jerry) Thompson (Retired)

Dr. E.W. Unnikrishnan (Retired physician)

Michelle Wilhoit (First National Bank of Grayson)